You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scariest Story of All Time

in #fiction6 years ago

I did send it out over the airwaves! I'm glad it arrived in time. Unlike other things that took way too long to get to their intended destination. Since I missed my original window, I want the Dreemit post to marinate a bit and to be posted at just the right time ;)

Damn! Those two weeks really are crazy! I hope you're feeling better now. I saw Paul's post yesterday and have promptly commented on it. Woah!! Only less than a month and Zoey's already living her own version of Twilight haha! That's awesome! I hope he picks the right one. Obviously not the glittery one.

Congrats on grandbaby number four!! Finally, Nora will have a niece/nephew that isn't older than her haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43