You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghosts of Children Crossing

in #fiction7 years ago

I wanted to present a different spin on the ghost story. I'm not sure if you've gotten the chance to read my previous Halloween entry (way before you joined Steemit), but I went to really dark places there. I just wanted to give a lighter spin this time around. Next year, I want readers to feel like they've plunged to new depths of darkness (that is, if I'm still around next year)

Nah, it's me. I always have the worst luck when I post. Nobody's around when I post, or nobody bothers to read haha! Perks of being an Old Minnow :) I've kind of gotten used to it actually. At least I'm going out with a whimper and not a bang haha!

I'm just happy you got to read it before the payout, sis! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36