You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghosts of Children Crossing

in #fiction7 years ago

Always love a good ghost story, oy being in the same place for decades though, that is definitely chilling! I think it's way worse that he knows too and doesn't keep forgetting like tomas.

Why is it that my timing for not being on much seems to happen when you get busy again? What's the deal with that? lol!! I'm sorry! I obviously didn't know you were posting again, but now I do. I actually only had a few minutes but once I saw this I had to read and check in .

Sort:  

I wanted to present a different spin on the ghost story. I'm not sure if you've gotten the chance to read my previous Halloween entry (way before you joined Steemit), but I went to really dark places there. I just wanted to give a lighter spin this time around. Next year, I want readers to feel like they've plunged to new depths of darkness (that is, if I'm still around next year)

Nah, it's me. I always have the worst luck when I post. Nobody's around when I post, or nobody bothers to read haha! Perks of being an Old Minnow :) I've kind of gotten used to it actually. At least I'm going out with a whimper and not a bang haha!

I'm just happy you got to read it before the payout, sis! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36