You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 24) - The Hours Between 0400 and 0500

in #fiction7 years ago

For the sake of not making people realize of alternative endings, I won't elaborate on them hahaha! I don't even know if they reached the end yet, they haven't gotten back to me regarding it. It's the start of school here, so they're at their busiest, I guess.

That's the exact reason why I wanted the staccato in the previous chapter, so that the ending would take the tender route. It warms my heart to know that the scene melted yours, sister.

A standing ovation from a large auditorium? Now that sounds like a scene from my dream haha! Really though, even if only one person enjoyed, then the whole thing was worth it :'D

You have been such a great cheerleader from the start, all the way to the end. The encouragement that you have provided has really given me a huge boost to push through tough times. I don't know if I would've still remained on Steemit without you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69