You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 23) - The Hours Between 0300 and 0400

in #fiction7 years ago

Oh man, that would be the dream! I swear, I would wear a kilt the whole time if I were given the chance to join you guys!! I am thinking about it, and it's really bumming me out that I won't be able to do so :( If only I was earning, I don't know $60/post then I would jump at the chance right away. Alas, I am earning nothing at the moment :'(

Having you and boom master boom there is like hitting two birds with one stone. I don't know prufarchy but he seems like a nice guy. Personally, I have no doubt that our paths would converge in the future, but it would've been so awesome if we were able to take a detour in the coming months...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67