You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 23) - The Hours Between 0300 and 0400

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow, I was on the edge of my seat with this chapter, you are really taking us for a ride with these past few, I love it!!! I'm still guessing dog, though I admit if it were not for the walking toward him and the snout, you made me doubt myself from stating that before enough to question if it was an inanimate object for a moment, that he only imagined was alive like coche.
Splendid, magnificent, I'm so glad this is the first actual story I've read since I got back. And I'm also really glad it's the only thing I missed! Well, besides you at that gathering, oh man, I really want to meet you face to face after experiencing it. There are people in particular I want to meet, and you my beautiful friend, are on the top row of that list!! Is there any way you would be able to come? Wouldn't it be magnificent if you could travel with me and @prufarchy to invade the highlands and see @meesterboom? Think of it! The adventure! The stories we could share!

Sort:  

Oh man, that would be the dream! I swear, I would wear a kilt the whole time if I were given the chance to join you guys!! I am thinking about it, and it's really bumming me out that I won't be able to do so :( If only I was earning, I don't know $60/post then I would jump at the chance right away. Alas, I am earning nothing at the moment :'(

Having you and boom master boom there is like hitting two birds with one stone. I don't know prufarchy but he seems like a nice guy. Personally, I have no doubt that our paths would converge in the future, but it would've been so awesome if we were able to take a detour in the coming months...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51