You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 21) - The Hours Between 0100 and 0200 (Part 2 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Right? Haha! You like it? :) This and the next are probably tied as my favorite chapters in this series. It's so strange that they happened to be dream sequences. I guess because I was given room to just run wild with it. These two chapters really felt like they were a story within a story, and since I wrote this for NaNoWriMo, it was a nice break from the tiring marathon that is a serial story haha

I included Chapter One of Reborn, I hope you don't mind. I want people to start from the beginning and not just read the latest without any context. You know, if I could I would totally just reference all my friends' stories every time. I've done it quite a few times, I don't know if you remember. I just don't want it to be sort of a regular thin because others might just ignore it thinking it's the same thing over and over again.

Thanks for the kind words, sister! I always look forward to reading your comments about the chapters :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67