You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 20) - The Hours Between 0000 and 0100

in #fiction7 years ago

I know, right? Imagine if you live your life believing one thing, and suddenly realize that everything is a lie and all the things that you have done have been for naught. I really wanted to build him up and tear him down on the way to the finale.

I think I've seen that Toaster cartoon before, though I might've been too young to remember. As you know, I'm a generally happy chap, but I don't know what it is about heartbreaking scenes. I really enjoy writing them (I don't know if that's the proper way to put it haha!)

Thanks for stopping by, my friend! Your encouragement hasn't wavered until the end :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44