You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty word short story round-up and new prompt!

in #fiction6 years ago

Thank you so much for your thoughts! One aspect that I neglected to mention is that I can only start projects that require limited intervention, as my schedule is too busy. So a daily project or one that requires a lot of monitoring and intervention isn’t tenable. I will think about it some more, but that level of effort is unfortunately not an option for me.

Sort:  

I said we need strong people to manage that because most of those who can, are already busy doing things that might be more productive. So I see your situation.

I can only start projects that require limited intervention, as my schedule is too busy. So a daily project or one that requires a lot of monitoring and intervention isn’t tenable.

I hope someone gives a better suggestion than mine though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43