You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Q”

in #fiction7 years ago

Once again @everittdmickey you got me all the way to the end! Love your writings. By the way...is that tiger on an old greyhound? Windows sure remind me of one. Is the artwork your own? Keep it coming, your work truly is the #Steem coming from the boiling hot community of #Steemit

Sort:  

Thanks.
The tiger is an avatar drawn for me by a guy on Facebook.
He said that when he thought of me he evisioned a tiger.
he's supposed to be driving a truck .
I was a trucker for over twenty years.

Right on. I'm sure you had sometime to wander in your mind coming up with some wild stories. Or for that matter...just the experiencing so many different places as a truck driver, I'm sure there were many people you could fit into stories. I travel for work, it's amazing some of the things you see out there.

that's right...I've changed the names to protect the guilty..but a lot of what I write about happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31