You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Favorite Science Fiction Novel?

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

Ya, I think "Splinter in the mind's eye" was pretty good, "The sirens of Titan" was pretty cool. "Atlas shrugged" was looooong, but cool. "Han Solo at Stars End" was an oldie-but-goodie. I have read lots more, but I think the one I like the best, is the one I am writing right now...Biased, I am...hmm hmm hmm (as Yoda would have said!)

Sort:  

All Vonnegut I've read is great. I haven't read "Splinter in the mind's eye" since 1982. The list of things that Foster has written is as long as my arm. I still struggle with the disparity between what Ayn Rand wrote and what the followers think she wrote, but yeah it was cool. I haven't read "Han Solo at Stars End". There are just so many. Thank you for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66