You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bare

in #fiction6 years ago

What an amazing story that ends with tears....what she sacrificed in making the marriage work...the last time i checked...Chris was the only one making all the sacrifice ...Love ought not to be selfish....
Thanks @vheobony for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for thoughts dear, i guess Chris didn't see it that way....

My dear @vheobong am @joagawu i no longer has access to my former account am now using this account @izurich20... Please i deeply need your support to grow.
Thanks

My dear @vheobong am @joagawu i no longer has access to my former account am now using this account @izurich20... Please i deeply need your support to grow.
Thanks

What happened to the other one?

I misplace the password

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95