You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 ASPHALT QUEEN

in #fiction6 years ago

Man

Don't tell me this stuff is real

The beginning looks like its real...

I appreciate the subtle themes in your piece especially in the beginning. People do a lot of things just to keep body and soul together and their sanity intact

Good one bro

Sort:  

@iamthegray, it is as real as it gets bro. You should check out the first episode, so you can follow. It will be up once a week. So the lady can tell her story properly, Ehn?

Hmm

Not sure I can follow, you know.

School has resumed. I can't stay as long as I used to on steemit. Will drop by from time to time though.

And yes, I think the story telling is good.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54