Sort:  

P.S. I have decided to feature you in my entry for a curation contest.

Here is the link to the contest so you can better understand what it is about. Feel free to participate.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-7-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

I will drop a link to my entry as soon as I have posted it. All the best.

Hello, there! Thank you so much for your support in here. I have been working on some new stories and I would love you enjoy them.

I am very flattered for all the interest you have taken on my work!

As you know already from @honeysim's comment you were featured in the Pay It Forward Contest. If you might have an interest in joining there is a 3 SBD bonus that will be split between all first time entries. You can see the details here

BTW, cool story and good writing style. Kept me reading all the way to the end.

Thanks for the flattering comments!

As a matter of fact, yes, I am interested. Thank you very much for these initiatives. They keep us all very encouraged in our labor here. Hopefully, I will be able to do the same soon too!

Your welcome. No problem. Looking forward to seeing more posts from you. Keep up the good work. I may need some Spanish lessons too, lol. I have always liked Spanish but never got serious about studying. Did a bit of studying in college but that was just for exams and I havent used it since then :-). I should do better, lol.

All you may need to improve your Spanish is a little push and a good teacher ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74