You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change

in #fiction7 years ago

What the... that was amazing!!

As I read it I could hear the meter and rhythm and a voice speaking it out, delivering it...

You should totally do a voice recording and post it on dsound!

I'd love to hear it.

This is a powerful piece with an important message... AND it's exactly 1111 characters... It's EPIC!

Let's get it out there!

Thank you so much for your contribution.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Sort:  

OMG I did it and it was my first recording, I"m a little nervous and I think I missed a "the" in there! I practiced but the passion kinda left me after the fourth time practicing. LOL
Let me know what you think? Eeeekkk

Blessings,
Eagle

Link me it... where is it! I can't listen right in this moment but i can't wait to hear it!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

FABULOUS!

I love that you overcome the mental obstacle and did this...I am so gonna follow your example soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69