Change

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

people do not like change
the right to bear arms
freedom of speech
will the slavery ever end?
poisoning our food
who made you God?
shadow government,
illuminati, the "elite" ...
let humankind Go!
polar shift and H.A.R.P.
5D, 6D, or 7D
you will never know
Do you think you will be
forgiven
for your dirty rotten deeds?
sell off your private lands
where you sacrificed our babies,
kidnapped our women,
sold our innocence off
one
by
one
people do not like change and
paid off to join the pussy(hat) parade
as the women marched
for a free trip to D.C.
they allowed you to be their God.
beware there is an army
on the ready
some people do love change.
we will fight to our last breath
helping
humankind
reach the 528 hz angelic frequency.
you think we do not exist
we are ready to take you on
warriors of the light,
we want change!
you thought that man in Office
was just someone off the street
not chosen by the
One
Most
High?
you underestimated
the Master of Change
and he is coming for YOU!
years of hate, anger, murder,
and rape ...
your days are numbered
so
change your ways or prepare for
death.
creating war and pitting man
against
man
will not change your End.

Character count: 1111

Image Source for Angel.

Break.png

To join this contest with @hartfloe, click here.

@EagleSpiritCommentUpvoteResteem.png

DQmTExCr2XkLNUiXoERBpRa5GHZEUmWqjC6i2i9oibvvBr2.gif

Sort:  

What the... that was amazing!!

As I read it I could hear the meter and rhythm and a voice speaking it out, delivering it...

You should totally do a voice recording and post it on dsound!

I'd love to hear it.

This is a powerful piece with an important message... AND it's exactly 1111 characters... It's EPIC!

Let's get it out there!

Thank you so much for your contribution.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

OMG I did it and it was my first recording, I"m a little nervous and I think I missed a "the" in there! I practiced but the passion kinda left me after the fourth time practicing. LOL
Let me know what you think? Eeeekkk

Blessings,
Eagle

Link me it... where is it! I can't listen right in this moment but i can't wait to hear it!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

FABULOUS!

I love that you overcome the mental obstacle and did this...I am so gonna follow your example soon :)

PS... Upvoted and resteemed... and see you next week again I hope! Let's see what else comes out :D

With Love
Hart Floe

Thank you so much for our encouragement and kindness. Yeah, you must've tapped something inside of me. Yay Hart!! xoxo

it's my pleasure... good talent deserves to be encouraged!

Thanks again for getting involved and channelling this!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
♥ **

I really appreciate your kindness. :)

Wow! This is solid and deep! And the truth! Give us change that we need.

Aww thank you so much Foxy. It just came pouring out and it’s not easy to reveal these feelings. I was a bit nervous for sharing 😆

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow! certainly very powerful words! Wonderfully written!

Thank you RW! I did a DSound so you can hear it if you want? LOL
It was my first attempt ... I was encouraged by the contest host.
I'm really not a poet and this piece got me a little nervous to write ... since it is not exactly MSM.

Oh no. There is @eaglespirit again. One of the best writer I've ever met here in steemit. Remember me from the snook freewrite contest? Hahahaha. Love your piece. Inviting courage everywhere. Congratulations.

Awww thank you@abrahamcera! You are so kind and I am honored. Thank you for stopping by and bringing me love and support!

Kind regards,
Eagle

Well, I guess we will meet again in any writing contest here in steemit. Hahahaha

Yes, we will prob meet again and good luck in any entries you have written for this week!

Awesome! This is exactly the subjects I love (and obviously hate)

You nailed it!

Keep highlighting the scum who do wrong, they will never truly own us.

Loved the pace and the feel, and the subject of course, thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50