Sort:  

Hello @epix Thanks for your upvote.
Here is a Steemit Review of The Lottery Council.

Steemit seems to have a problem with image hosting just now, so the post is much more interesting when images are back...

I agree... I just like to lead people to their own conclusions. Have fun... I'm looking at part 3 of The Kid... I probably should proofread stuff before I post... there's a lot of typos- but where's the adventure in that???

LOL - if you want a hand with proofing, let me know!
But I ain't failure-free either.

I can do it... I'm just lazy.

There is that... 😂

It's the old age thing, you know. I'll be 72 in a couple of weeks (if I make it, at this age nothing is certain) and this takes an incredible toll on me. Especially the stories... I have to live all of the characters. If they're not real to me, how can I expect them to be real to you??? It's exhausting

Take it easy bro. By God's grace, we are all still around. Nothing to say you don't have plenty of writings ahead of you!

Like we used to say at the cemetery: Every day above ground is a good one. At least we were better off than our clientele!

That's for sure.
Which tags do you suggest for the Lottery Council Review? @richq11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67