You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audrey | A Short Story - Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

I loved the detailed descriptions of your story and the friendly characters. I hope you'll bring your work into the Fiction Workshop queue - have you already submitted some and I missed it? I don't remember seeing your work there. But I think this story would benefit from the addition of a dilemma. I would love to see Audrey encounter a problem in her world and then go about in her own optimistic way to solve it.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @geke! 😀 No, you have not missed anything. I have got to start dedicating more time when developing my litte stories.... I should definetly take my next one to you guys!! ❤️
Thank you geke, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83