You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tired Old Cliche (Man with No Name Fiction)

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you for the kind words Bee!

This was written a decade ago. I actually have never written a piece of fiction longer than a couple of pages, but I'm starting to air again some of my older pieces, and then I'll consider going for short stories of "proper" lengths and maybe something longer. In a day or two a companion piece to this will be shared.

And we'll see where writing takes me. Like if you check my poetry, I actually hadn't written poetry in 9 years since coming back to it last December, so maybe there's hope for my fiction writing as well.

Sort:  

I'm a fan, and here to support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64