You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tired Old Cliche (Man with No Name Fiction)

in #fiction6 years ago

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. i also started following you to see more of your work

This is a great stat to something that can be spectacular. Do you plan to add to the writing? Are you just doing some practices in order to learn how to write with prompts? Any critiques you would like, I would love to provide feedback. You have a strong voice, and I want to see more.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words Bee!

This was written a decade ago. I actually have never written a piece of fiction longer than a couple of pages, but I'm starting to air again some of my older pieces, and then I'll consider going for short stories of "proper" lengths and maybe something longer. In a day or two a companion piece to this will be shared.

And we'll see where writing takes me. Like if you check my poetry, I actually hadn't written poetry in 9 years since coming back to it last December, so maybe there's hope for my fiction writing as well.

I'm a fan, and here to support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40