You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lottery Council- Chapter XXI: Aftermath Part 2

in #fiction7 years ago

I went through your post and looked at your portfolio. I did not expect you to be this good. Your work is excellent!!! I just wanted to let you know that I was really impressed!!!! follow you @richq11

Sort:  

WOW... Thanks. I think I'm getting better. I started a story months ago A Case of Murder, that sucked so bad I quit writing it lol!

My background is Political Science and Economics... most of my writing up to now has been academic. fiction is something fairly new and I really am beginning to enjoy it!

I see you're in New Hampshire- I used to live there.

you mean leanardo - de caprio , ha ha. yes, he is truly inspired me and my one and only favorite actor. yes I love the way of you are writing . appreciate your skills and talents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41