You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY CLAIRE

in #fiction6 years ago

I'm not sure if the demonization of men these days is because of abuse. Social Justice Warrior women have been brainwashed by the left. You know, they are trying to prevent procreation! No one wants to mate with a screaming banshee.

Generally women who allow this to have this to happen to them have lower self esteem or an abusive parent.

When my husband's schizophrenia got out of control, he started to beat and starve me. The worst part was, when I told family or friends of the abuse, no one believed me. It was not until he dragged me out the front door and tried crushing my skull on the concrete. With so many witnesses, I was vindicated. He was arrested and I ended my marriage. Till death do you part was not going to be mine by his hands. He died a few years later.
C'est la vie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56