Sort:  

I'm going to ask you to change your comment to something other than spam before I flag it.

[Edited: and I will remove the flag once you have chagned the comment]

Just curious as a newbie, it looks like you did flag this comment by @fishjojo1 . The reason I ask is because I have linked posts I've written in comments, but they at least had something relevant to the authors post (as clearly fishjoj1 didn't ), but I don't want to run afoul of Steemit etiquette. I do like how you handled it by at least warning him. Also, if it's not to much to ask, How does a person know if they have been flagged?

I don't think that anybody knows they are flagged until they see it on the comment

I have linked posts I've written in comments, but they at least had something relevant to the authors post

you got it; hell even a tangent is cool (for me) if there is an explained linkage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87