SteemIt Fiction Game #1 [Contest]: Update

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Rabbit Hole!


Rabbit Hole
Photo Credit

We have carrots.

Hello Steemians!

In the interest of fiction and fun, I'm updating The Deadlines and The Judging for SteemIt Fiction Game #1. All other contest information can be garnered from the original post.

The Deadline [Revised]

The new deadline is 3/15/2017. That gives everyone two months to get their entries in. Please remember to follow the instructions in the initial post.

The Judging [Revised]

Due to the change of deadline, the judging period is being changed. I will now begin judging submissions on 3/16/2017 and will post the winner's list on 3/22/2017.

__
<< SteemIt Fiction Game #1The Chill of the Night >>

Follow me on Twitter: mfinley80
SteemIt Intro Post: What's Up, STEEMIT?! I'm Monique Finley, a Blogger, Poet, and Author of the Free E-Serial: Terra Damnata!
Read my novel: Terra Damnata, Book 1 of The Pu'Shing Bhu'Tons Series

FinleyExp BadgesPhoto

Sort:  

That's great! Because I intended to write on this, but I've been out of town and up at an internet-free tree-house camp for the last week....so it didn't happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97