You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Vacui - a horror short story

in #fiction6 years ago

You're right. Steemit has a problem with real human interaction. I run the Finish the Story contest, which I put in a separate account, @bananafish, for the reason to make it become a more shared initiative. We have our discord community and we added a poetry contest. You're very much welcome to try your pen with us.

Sort:  

lol, it would be a bloodbath and not the good kind. I'm not much of a writer, I do some technical writing/documentation and some legal crap like policies and procedures. I sit down to do a free-write or something and end up with a blank page.

That's exactely why you should try this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65