You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Church of the Coral Kingdom - Finish The Story Week 56

in #fiction5 years ago

Here is Raj, who breaks into the contest with authority and with his unique and unmistakable style. The reader is guided through a kaleidoscope of perceptions, colors, and vivid suggestions. I'd expect nothing less and I am very pleased to see you again here, Master Rowan!

Sort:  

Hi mate. Glad you enjoyed the sexy crazy massacre of the shark cult - ermmmmm church I mean - of Jeju island :)

I am very pleased to see you again here

Thanks m8. I was completely drawn in by @dirge beginning. Also, the 'tell a story to me' prompt has piqued my interest and I might well have a crack at it as my scuba knowledge would make it easy to inject a high level of realism to that setting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40