You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter One (Seven weeks earlier)

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey lovely @dreemit!

First off, I'm so so so sorry I've not being around for a while. Your writing I feel is just too good to simply skim through so now I've had a chance to relax and finaly take it all in (however as I mentioned before, you are on my bot list so will ALWAYS be upvoted by me).

Well, what a way to connect with the reader. The four girls are very descriptively written and really show their closeness and playful natures. Your use of English and general flow of narrative is just top notch and I fully agree with my brother @jedau when we say that you are destined to be part of the premier writers on Steemit (if not already, lol).

Awesome way to start proceedings, I'm so happy that are getting the recognition you absolutely deserve and now am on to the next chapter right now.

Excellent work, @dreemit!

Sort:  

Hey there :) No worries at all! I LOVE that you enjoy my writing, but I don't get anxious if I don't see you for a couple of days ;)
Actually this book is finished, as is the second in the series and since they are hundreds of pages each, yes, the story is planned out. These have been rewritten and revised, and actually The Scene, that you thought was horror, is the prologue to it.
Since you have been away, I did want to make sure you know that there is a Caleb chapter which contains a little backstory that you may have missed ;)
Now since you're here I have to go check on your blog.
Thank you, always, for your support @ezzy!

Lots for me to catch up on then, lol! Thanks for the heads up and keep up your awesome writing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63