Sort:  

Instead of a magic wand and a voice in my head, I got a visit from a giant bully from High School, who I chased off with a wholly different kind a magic wand: a Remington model 66 .22LR, with a tube magazine and plastic stock.

He grabbed the passenger doorframe, with the window rolled down, and bent the top of the door out, at ~45 degree angle. I had the .22 on the bench seat next to me, and pointed it in his face. He was going to kill me until then.

I told him "Put it back."

He said "Ok." and did.

I said "Go away."

He said "Ok." and did.

The window even rolled up fine.

Thank the gods for magic wands =p

Next time I saw him, it was a different story, and he, I, and the girl I convinced to give him crabs, were all happy.

Honestly, I think he remembers me fondly to this day. Cindy was worth every itch =p

heh...I can just imagine..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48