You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Switch: Unexpressed Feeling. III, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #fiction6 years ago

Awh! why now!

Luke is a devil, honestly speaking. He's not a good friend at all, he took advantage of Gloria and betrayed the friendship of David. I sensed it from the second part, but I never knew that he's this worse.

Gloria has changed from whom I thought she was too, so much changed that she become the exact opposite of who I thought she was. She already knew she can't marry David, why now stopping him from marrying someone else?

Who know Stacey should warn her because her emotions are leading her astray for Luke is not a man but an animal...

I pity David so much, he's been loving the wrong woman all his life, I don't know how he would felt when he find out, I don't want to guess as usual so as to enjoy the next part.

It's getting complicated already... Lol

Thanks for the twist, I'm sure that the whole followers of @communitycoin are preparing your noble price...lol

Thanks @olawalium and @communitycoin.

Sort:  

Brilliant analysis. I enjoyed this. Well done.

thanks bro... happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45