You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SoulStone

in #fiction7 years ago

That was the first fiction that I read on Steemit, and that was crazy! I just got home after drink and somoke whith the people, and read this! I am not that kind of person how hould like to read, at all. so..! I'm just writing this a little drunk, to say: I liked what you Wrote!

Sort:  

If you like this episode you might like the whole thing.
Start at the beginning...read the middle
finish at the end..
which is going to be a LONG time yet...I have a lot more episodes to go.
reading this while drunk is a GOOD thing...it helps to suspend disbelief (and not see my typos)
start here
#1 : Prologue
all the episodes are linked.
when you finish one...go to the next one..and the next..and the next..
every ten episodes there's a table of contents for the previous content..
saves times.

Thank's @everittdmickey! I will do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44