You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BLOOD RED SKY

in #fiction7 years ago

Oh no! Losing the Internet .... I would cry everyday heeehee

Okay I’m not that much of a girl. (Tho a girl)

Yay, so glad you had a nice dinner. :)

Drove south then north then east. Ahhahaha

Thank you so much do all the affection, I feel it everytime you send it. Must be a natural healer.

Blessing and love to you always always always.

Miss you,

eagle

Sort:  

It is strange to say the least because we don't have cable or satellite television, we use our computer(s) to watch shows we like. :D There wasn't any crying here, but there were a few curse words uttered a few times since it stopped working, LOL. :D
That is such a lovely thing to say, thank you. I'm not sure about being a natural healer at all, but it would be neat if it were so. :D
Sending you hundreds of hugs, loads of love and all the positive vibes imaginable lovely lady. :D I'll be on discord tomorrow morning, around 830 my time, now that I've got my internet back. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hahaha curse words are better! :)

Yeah, I feel your love right away and I so appreciate you.

Yay internet and your regular schedule. I'm usually not up that early, I think that is about 4am my time? LOL

Although lately not much time sleeping and having a tough time with that so I very well could be awake.

Thank you so much for your love and hugs and I wish you all the same and so much more.

Blessings,
eagle

LOL, sometimes they are better, but others they are unproductive. :D
I'll try to remember to go in Discord around noon my time, just to see if you're in. :D We could get lucky and both be on at the same time. :D
Oh no, you need sleep, everything is worse on little to no sleep, at least that's been my experience. I hope you get a decent night's sleep sooner rather than later lovely lady. :D
You're welcome my friend. :D Sending you hundreds of hugs more. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72