You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beggars Can be Choosers

in #fiction6 years ago

Hi Vanessa :) I saw you yesterday on PYPT - and I am just now getting to read your post.

I was completely enthralled by this story. I hope you do continue! I want to hear what happens to Phoebe and Precious! :)

Your question at the end has a much longer answer than what would fit in a comment. hahahaha I like to write long comments!!!! But that might be TOO long hahahaha

Maybe I'll write a post in response to your question and leave a link for your story - so others can come read it as well and be spurred on to find their own answer! I think it's an important question to be asked - and answered.

Your writing is beautiful. Your compassion is expressed expertly through the entire narrative.

I read your comment that Steemit is a means to an end, and I agree with you wholeheartedly. I would love for Steemit to be part of the "end" too - because I think it has great potential. But, like you - I also need to admit that in its current state, it has "issues". I don't know if it can survive those issues in the long run. That remains to be seen.

Thanks for touching me today with this post! I really loved it :)

Sort:  

Oh, my God. You just lifted my spirits. I've been discouraged lately, especially with my writing. Thanks, really. You're much appreciated.
I just might continue the story and will be looking out for your post.

Please do continue with it. I think it's a story that needs to be told :) and i'll try to post today! :) I'll send the link here when I finish :)

Here is the RESPONSE to your post I hope more people will come to read your passionate story now :) Thank you for sharing it with me! The next time that you are in a place where you see a child in need - please give a little extra from me. tip! 3.0

I sure will. Thank you

hmmmm. it's still not here. ok - i'm going to try with the new code ;)

@tipu give 3.0 SBD tip to vanessa please :) I think the old code was working before- but now it no longer works at all. I tried to give her 3SBD yesterday but I don't see the tip on this page. let's try again with the new code!!! thanks @cardboard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63