You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old, Book Two Renewal: Chapter Eleven "The Hunt"

in #fiction7 years ago

Lol, I've just read your other comments, it's great to have you back with us :) I'm still snickering after re-reading some of @jedau's comments too, hee, I love how passionately involved he gets, and generally pissed at Anna hahaha! This experience would not be nearly as rich without the two of you, I promise you that :)

You make a good point, it does seem like a lot of work, though to be fair three of the five people involved are completely new to this (and I should have, in fact will insert a brief conversation between the brothers about how much easier it would have been for them to take care of it on their own--except they're going to need more able bodied demon hunters so it's worth it)

I love the questions like that, there are definitely some changes I will be making based on you and Jed's observations. One of my biggest challenges have been trying to make the chapters end properly, and even the books in fact, It's possible that I will end up splitting these two books into three based on some of Jed's thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62