You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, Being Here Now Just Has to Wait: 'The Terraces', From the Library of Unusual Twists (Original Art and Fiction)

in #fiction7 years ago

This was your finest from the library of unusual twists, from start to finish, from your description of his speech which I heard quite clearly in my mind to what those words were actually saying, to the perfect comedic relief of an ending. A-fucking pplause my brilliant friend.
I'm glad I waited to read this too, it was exactly what was needed in this moment.

Sort:  

Oh I was afraid you'd either missed it, or didn't like it! I'm getting teary over your words, I'm honored to hear this from you, a writer who knows how to express things as well as you do. I'm glad you waited too! Yes when I saw the unusual twist at the end, there was no doubt where I'd found the story. ;) Thank you, and thx for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70