Sort:  

I didn't hold a damn thing back writing that article. I unleashed a beast that day. It's still one of my all time favorites. I like this article above because it's just so damn stupid! I was tempted to leave typos and act like it's my first day as well.

I think I read that one the day that you wrote your shit post actually...that reminds me, has anyone given you shit via email since then?

I've had a few nasty comments thrown my way since. I've brought it up a couple of times since then in some recent articles I wrote. I've been called every name in the book. I don't respond to them. Sometimes it just gives me material to write about. I don't get paid responding to trolls directly. They're not worth my time.

In a few years, if not months, depending on the success of this platform, I picture these comment sections turning into something like youtube's. I probably won't respond to everyone, that would take too much time. It is interesting though, when you think about how valuable that rare comment could be.

...me and my visions...

Visions have power, more so now then at any other point in our lifetimes at the very least. I've thought about that, how it would become impossible to reply to every comment...if we just keep on putting that vision out into the universe, it will happen.
And you are a star my friend. The other day, the whole OT thing?-What caused him to chase me down to reply was that I'd told him if he was really looking for the kinds of posts that will draw people to steemit he should come to your blog. Even if it's not his thing, he should objectively see that I'm right. He didn't disagree when we talked more.

I enjoy what I do here. That's all I can really say. Everything else will fall into place when it's time. Until then, I keep looking in the only direction I can see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50