You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Again: An Original Novel for steemit by dreemit Chapter Nine

in #fiction8 years ago

I'm glad you feel I'm capturing him well! I did like the way this chapter turned out :)
I've been thinking a lot about my book Reborn and I have decided to go for it. Not only will I be getting my 'baby' out into the world, but it will also give me a chance to take a breath. Today Again will continue, I think I'm going to confine it to weekends however, I'm hoping I can get a little ahead of the story that way :)
Quite honestly you're a large factor in my decision, I can't wait to hear what you think of it :) A number of people have read it, but only one other writer, and while her feedback was awesome, it can't compare to yours.
Thank you again...for being you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34