You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty "LeJarienDeDachielle"

in #fiction7 years ago

LOL. There's a general rule of thumb when it comes to killing off a character...they should be slightly endeared to the readers, or they should matter so greatly to characters the readers love that it has an impact. Meaning if I did kill him, it couldn't be now, LOL

Sort:  

You could always go the Walking Dead route and kill off the people that readers hate haha!

They do that because they have to constantly kill people lol. But when they want to make an impact they kill Glenn and Abraham the bastards haha.

I was a big fan of the comic series, but I called it quits after Season 2 of the show. I picked it up for a bit around the time the Governor rolled in, but I just couldn't find a place for it in my viewing schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56