You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Little Bump!?

in #fiction7 years ago

Hulk Smash!! Hahahaha!!! I'm glad I didn't read this right away because if you were still mad when I decided to reply you might not think me laughing was funny, but I really did crack up through all of this!! I especially love your signature today, You hulk smashed that too, LOLOL!!

Sort:  

Think of my new signature as a canvass. I would be adding flavors to it with every post haha! You know, I initially wanted to make Jeb change like the Hulk, but I just had to stick with what happened in reality. I definitely wrote this to make people laugh, so don't worry about the reaction. It will never ever be misconstrued :D

Thanks for always providing this shot of positivity in my posts! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13