You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 21) - The Hours Between 0100 and 0200 (Part 1 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Dreams, I was wondering when this would come. What an amazing way to imagine his night time wanderings. And what a brilliant way to imagine this is what keeps him so connected to his past, that he spends time with them at night and so they continue to feel like his real family, his real life, while the one he's in now is more like a prison world that keeps him from them.
Beautifully done my friend. Flying dreams are my favorite.

Sort:  

Dreams? Who ever said anything about dreams? :/ What if it's real life and every other chapter that came before was the dream :o As you can see, I'm still hanging onto that philosophical chapter I've written previously haha!

I'm glad you like this, my friend! At the critical junction we find ourselves in, I'm more vulnerable than ever in terms of the tiny faults. Your support has been an awesome lifeline, and I'm just so happy that I'm still able to provide some thrills 21 chapters in. Thank you, my friend! Your encouragement is worth more than you realize :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67