You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty One "Fighting Instinct"

in #fiction7 years ago

Haha! I should warn you, this is the shortest chapter by at least a half, and they average being three times longer :) But since you are a novel reader, this shouldn't pose a problem. However there are about 400 pages for you to catch up on, lol. I'm actually nearing the end of the first book. Luckily the second book is also finished, though I will probably break between posting.

Sort:  

Due to my tendency to binge on things I like, you are technically just enabling me so I'll allow it. :)

True, this must be one of the shortest chapters you've written

I usually put in a break and add more, but this time it wouldn't work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56