You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Sixty One "Fighting Instinct"

in #fiction7 years ago

I have decided to devote the time to reading all of the chapters so far tonight. Some times it's the simple things that draw us in. The escalating enthusiasm of the word shit has clearly peaked my interest. I can no longer put off the overwhelming urge to jump into the story (even if I arrived to the party late).
You had me at:

Shit. Shit. SHIT.

Sort:  

Haha! I should warn you, this is the shortest chapter by at least a half, and they average being three times longer :) But since you are a novel reader, this shouldn't pose a problem. However there are about 400 pages for you to catch up on, lol. I'm actually nearing the end of the first book. Luckily the second book is also finished, though I will probably break between posting.

Due to my tendency to binge on things I like, you are technically just enabling me so I'll allow it. :)

True, this must be one of the shortest chapters you've written

I usually put in a break and add more, but this time it wouldn't work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91