You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds - Original Novel for Steemit Series Announcement

in #fiction7 years ago

@jedau relate much of what you share in your childhood since I put myself in the line of introvert even though I play with others but as a kid I have much time for my own and.make.a.colorful world of my I own. And so are understood about ur nephew for I personally knew some of a kind with autism and late bloomers as what I say, but they have the special ability on their own. And they do need more support with patient and understanding.

Sort:  

I'm glad it was able to touch you on a personal level. We could all use a look back to more innocent times from time to time. As @dreemit said, this story is winding down, but I hope you get the chance to read through the whole thing one of these days. I appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts :D

Sure I will just happen sometimes I can't get n the net more on mobile Kasi ako walang signal minsan, btw it's @dreemit ang nagsabi pinas ka din nakabase last week nag meet up kami ng taga Cebu hope to see next time :)

Haha oo nga e, nasabi nga rin sakin ni @dreemit Nakita ko nga meetup pics niyo, ayos! Buti nakapagorganize kayo ng ganun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87