You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today; nothing [short-fiction]

in #fiction6 years ago

Hahaha, while reading I kept shaking my head and thinking: I don't have a clue what this is about! :D Great way of writing! Very funny and absurd in many ways. Oh, and I would love to be able to speak meowglish :D It must have been a very special sewing machine as I've just googled that they were invented in the 18th century. Damn! You should have patented your invention back then! You'd be getting royalties up to now! :D Thank you for sharing. You really made me laugh :)

Sort:  

You can learn meowglish if you ask your cat. Of curse... Cats are not aware of humans knows about their lenguage. So, it is probably that you cat or any cat will act as if they don't what you're talking about, human. In that case, you must offer a big fish first. Then, they will think about it ;).

I still have one of theese machines in my house since this is a really old house in a historic place of my country :o. The machine still working, but nobody uses it :(.

I'm glad to make your laught and smile, like a cat. Paw five!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67