You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM WHO I AM [A SHORT STORY]

in #fiction6 years ago

This is such a great example of how our society works. He was uncivilized until she has heard that he was a governor's son. Then she ran back to apologize to him. At least he didn't take it :)

He didn't behave very nicely during their first date neither though. But I must say I know people eating with their hands. It's a cultural things. I can't imagine myself doing it but I don't mind somebody eating with their hands unless they want to shake mine right after the meal, lol.

It was an enjoyable and funny story. I like their dialogues and the finish was very good!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. I'm glad you understood the message I tried passing. Hope to see you around. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45