You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fools~ A Different Prespective

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow @snook! You outdid yourself on this marvel of mystery and intrigue! I obviously need to return to the library on go over those maps one more time and compare them against some of those old dusty log books that you found stuck in the back behind the binders with the archetectural overlays and design changes. I knew that there must be something else at work here, there was something that was left undone that we need to complete. We shall call a group meeting, with @mariannewest's blessings of course, we need to put our heads together on this one.

Sort:  

YOU, my dear friend, give me courage every day. I loved your comment and YES we DO need to go to @whatisnew's Library and find some more clues :D

we will just be careful we have on the right glasses!!!! LOLLL

I could write a book on how much your support has meant to me but it would give you too big of a head so you are just going to have to imagine the pages and pages of what I all said. :D

hugs You made me laugh out loud and grin from ear to ear when I read what you wrote. Thank YOU for that also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67