You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter XXIV: Yuri

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Oooooh... this is leading up to a very interesting climax...

Btw Rich, I have a little thing you might be interested in, it's a writing challenge:
https://steemit.com/marveloustales/@playfulfoodie/marvelous-tales-contest-11-announcing-winners-and-the-next-contest

Sort:  

I may give it a try if I can find a little time. I'm working on a rewrite of the first Night Gods. I'm going to start reposting it with the improvements... I need some suggestions on how to tie the two stories together.

Lottery Council and Night Gods? Well, perhaps Lottery Council could be a prequel after you release the first book! Add more content to The Lottery Council, and voila, a prequel!

No!!! You missed it... Not the Lottery council. The original Night Gods that I took the second story from.

OHHH!! I just realized that you had an earlier story!!! I'll be sure to read it :P

Wait until tomorrow- I'm going to start reposting an updated version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38