You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third Wheel Coming - Finish the Story Contest

in #fiction6 years ago

That's a great take on this. Say hi to Vito for me. Must be destiny ; ) Cool how all these stories can relate in a Shintiara timeline. Any time; any place.

Sort:  

Crazy coincidence that you wrote beginning of the story and he found the piece about what you wrote. I'm a lucky guy :)
All jokes aside, I felt a little nostalgic for Shintiara and timelines that can change. So I planted our main character as a important figure of his past. Also Willim the Conqueror has Viking routes, from those who settled in Normandy, and his son William II Rufus got the name Rufus because of his red hair and beard if I'm correct, so it all adds up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11