Sort:  

IRL, I'm fine. Hopefully something like this didn't scare you into thinking I have things I need to take care of on this end. You just said some pretty deep shit there and I appreciate it. It's good to know there are people out there who can enjoy and respect an art form like this. Thanks again. Your comment gave me a good boost.

Think of it this way. You made a post, hope to make a point or just have fun, whatever. But today, I had a most personal day that makes it hard to post just a comic book cover and some images. But I seen your post and it spoke to me. I believe there is some others that it might spoke to as well. So while your life may have whatever things going on "IRL" and you posted something for fun but had some of elements of something "real" to you, it spoke to me every highly, and I wanted to let you know that at the least.

I post a lot of (only) comics, I really believe that some people may find something personal or whatever and upvote, well I just wanted to let you know your post hit something personal personal and I love you for it and you know this isn't the first time I appreciated your posts. I only wish you very good man, you are a great artist whether I get your posts personally or not.

It's always the real life me behind everything I do, there's no hiding that. Any message, whether it's in bold or read between the lines, I always try to leave that up to everyone else to interpret as they see fit. I like hearing this, "it speaks to people." It's good to know people are listening.

Your comic posts, I try to look at every one. When I was a kid, my favorite uncle gave me a stack of his old comics. A lot of those images you share take me back to those years and remind me of the man who gave me that stack. He's no longer with us, so that's how your posts speak to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64