You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty word short story round-up and new prompt!

in #fiction6 years ago

Time to hop back onto the 50 word story wagon!

Also, I think a curation/promotion weekly post would be cool but I would suggest having certain criteria to submit to filter out too many posts (ie. has to fall under a certain $ amount and has to be in the realm of fiction/music/whatever categories you decide).

Here is my entry:

https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@cizzo/spare-some-change-50-word-story

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, @cizzo. I am realizing that it may just be another of my clever yet sadly misguided ideas. I fear there are more ways it can go wrong and get too complicated (particularly on the management end) than there are ways it can go right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44