You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II-Chapter VII: A Night At The Opera Part 2

in #fiction7 years ago

AHA I knew Denning was behind the murders of Melissa and his wife! Now I'm really hoping that Lockhart whacks him already - Denning needs to be stopped! I really enjoyed the conversation between Denning and Przybysz - I wanted to see Przybysz snap his neck in half but perhaps he'll save that for another time haha. You've got everyone on the edge of their seats now Rich - keep it going my friend!

Sort:  

Most stories are about good vs evil... This is evil vs evil (it is politics after all- there are no good guys). In real life good never triumphs... good people merely get to escape with their lives if they're lucky.

Very true indeed, which is why I'm especially excited to meet your crusading journalist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66